Quick Card Using Deer Builder Punch

Here’s another card I created for my senior’s card making class.  In my original design, I was planning to use Real Red cardstock as my card base, but then I remembered I had non-Stampin’ Up! card base that had glitter (I love glitter) around the edges and loved the look.  Below is the list of Stampin’ Up! items used to create this card. 

Products used can be purchased through my Stampin’ Up! on-line store, unless otherwise stated.  You can find my website information under SHOP.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog by entering your email address located on the right side of my home page.  I hope you like this card.  Please feel free to leave a comment if you do (located on left side of page). 

You can contact me at stampingnonostyle@gmail.com if you have any questions or in need of a catalog.  I would love to be your Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator.

Happy Stamping,

Teresa (AKA “NoNo” by my Grandchildren)

Supplies:

  • Stamp:  Peaceful Deer #156891
  • Die:  Tailor Made Tags #155563
  • Cardstock:  Basic White, Basic Black
  • DSP:  Peaceful Prints (retired)
  • Stampin’ Ink Pad:  Sahara Sand, Memento
  • Cut & Emboss Machine #149653
  • Adhesive of choice and Stampin’ Up! Dimensionals #104430
  • Linen Thread #104199
  • Bone folder #102300

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started